Skip to content

Episode 1:" Me too" Syndrome

01/24/2008

I’ve had some time off work. Ideally, I would have liked to meditate, drink hearbal teas, burn candles, and read. But of course, that would have been too much like right. So what did I do? I sat around, channel surfed, read, smoked menthols, popped vicodin *more on that later*, played spider solitaire , and SURFED THE NET.

During my travels on the world wide web, I discovered a plethora of ordinary individuals-regular Joe Scmoes and Jane Does, with web sites and blogs dedicated to everything from the Great Election of 2008 to their personal souveniour spoon collections. I found some great stuff.

For example, Terry Howcott has an awesome website full of useful links, thought provoking articles and insightful blogs (PLUG:Visit TerryHowcott.com!). After reading and surfing I decided that I TOO could put together a site. ME TOO!”

So…
Hang on folks. Cause I am Dada Chiku (Sister Chatterer), and now I’m equipped with yet another venue to share!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Miss Jackie permalink
    01/24/2008 3:50 am

    Yay, how exciting. I shall return.

    Love ya sis,

    Miss Jackie

  2. Glennisha Morgan permalink
    01/24/2008 3:56 pm

    Blogs are so what’s up. I have a few that I return to almost every day. I’ll be returning back to this one too!

  3. BiochemicalSlang permalink
    01/29/2008 6:15 am

    in my opinion they are really only two types of people….crazy and insane…and in your admission that you are crazy….i’d pretty much rule out the possibility of being insane…so relax..personally i hate ATL cuz it’s sooo many people from the D, so i can’t help you with that….

    b4 my short term succumbs to THC…you think it’s any coincidence that love is a 4 letter word ?? (in english, of course)

  4. 03/17/2009 4:40 am

    Earlier I just saw that you plugged my site.

    But, I just read your actual writing. I’d like to chat with you Sister at your convenience.

    T.

Leave a Reply

