Skip to content

RelocA-A-Ate

04/04/2008

We just can’t seem to catch a break. My future roomate found an apartment. It has EVERYTHING we wanted…hard wood floors, claw foot tub, tall ceilings, crown molding…h20 included, two bathrooms.

 BUT there’s no laundry. NO W/D hookups or facilities on site. It’s in the right price range and in the right area. SO….is this something I’m gonna just have to swallow? Will I have to go back to loading my dirty drawers into the back of my car, and hauling them across town to my dad’s house to wash clothes?  We are getting down to the wire. Less than thirty days out now. So, Maybe I’ll just have to suck it up huh?

Hell. The house is on Queen St. Is THAT a sign or what? 

This whole process is frustrating. 

Gotta pray on it.

Peace.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

