Skip to content

I’m back…

05/16/2008

Peace Cool World,

I know it’s been a minute. I Do truly apologize. I’ve been maintaining. I’m sitting in Memphis now (again), on a short lay over.

I’m reading ROCK MY SOUL: Black people and self esteem by bell hooks. Its an awesome book. Through my prayer recent and meditation…I believe that it was “sent” to me to aid in my healing and growth.

 

So, that said. I’m gonna go get back to my book.

Be cool, world

 

Peace

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Soul Brown permalink
    05/17/2008 6:08 pm

    I am very proud of you…in the midst of adversity you remain inspirational. I was so greatful to have you in our home and thank you for being such a powerhouse.

    You move roots in silence!

    Saalam…

  2. 06/08/2008 1:28 am

    How was the book.

Leave a Reply

