Skip to content

What I did on my summer vacation

06/07/2008

Peace Cool World,

Ya girl has been on vacation since June 1st. I’ve been MIA. On this blog and in real life…not that anyone was checking for me though, right?

BEFORE- Long and boringI moved into a new unit in my building on Monday. Its a much QUIETER place. My land lady seemed to think that it had more feminine energy…and she was right. The layout is definitely less phallic.

Tuesday, after discovering that I WOULD NOT have free power as orginally assumed, I travelled the forty minutes from DETROIT to the suburb of CANTON, Michigan to spend time with my Honey. And for some reason, I just haven’t gone home yet(perhaps its the aforementioned electricity issue). But don’t worry Cool World, I’ve made excellent use of my time on my sunny vacation in EXCITING Canton.(Complete with views the BEST up and coming strip malls!)

So there is an in depth blog coming soon…all about my exciting adventures in suburbia… allthe wonderful food I ate…all the movies I watched…and streaking I did. I’ll be sure to fill you in on all the gory details…

Mkay?

But NOT right now…right now, I’m reading blogs…listening to new music…returning emails and just catching up on all those things I let slack while I was on “vacation”

peace.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 06/07/2008 11:39 pm

    Your loft looks nice! Looks like the some of the lofts I saw while searching in Corktown. I just hope its not owned by the same asshole who owned the lofts I use to stay in

Leave a Reply

