Skip to content

Thursday morning mish mash…

06/12/2008

Folks, I don’t smoke anymore…not weed anyway..or crack. Not that I ever smoked crack. CRACK is WACK. So no, I don’t smoke weed, but I used to be a HEAD! I won’t go into details for fear of retro-self incrimination. But if I DID happen to smoke weed…this little tid bit of info would be pretty encouraging right? Stronger
weed

I don’t usually do the whole “celebriy gossip” thing. But I found it VERY intersting that three of the top ten Most Powerful Celebs are black folks. That is if you count Tiger Woods as black and not CaBlAsian. I figure CaBlAsian isn’t on the US census so he counts as a black man. Plus, we got him in the infamous Racial Draft of 2004. This list seems to be comprised based on earning power…a YAHOO article had the nerve to say that if Angelina Jolie had made more money last year, she’d be closer to the top…as opposed to #3. Angelina can adopt a black baby a year if she wants, she doesn’t have an entire ACADEMY in AFRICA though, does she now?

 

And folks, here’s a hilarious clip fo ya. I’m talking about hearty, gut busting laughter in about five seconds! Watch and enjoy.  Make sure you’re not at work when you watch it…or at least turn the volume down!

 
 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/13/2008 12:39 am

    what’s up Cool Crys! No seriously, is this reporter video not effin hilarious??!! I mean bust a damn gut! Anyhooo…..it might have been even funnier to me due to the fact that I was, have been, maybe, sometimes, kinda sorta, possibly be under the influence of a special natural herb that makes me giggle and gives me munchies.

  2. 06/13/2008 1:49 am

    oh my goodness, he didn’t know they were recording!?

  3. Qui permalink
    06/30/2008 1:57 am

    That video was hilarious!!!!

Leave a Reply

