Skip to content

Update…

06/22/2008

Peace Cool World

 

Not much time to talk today. I’m working on those projects I told you about a couple weeks ago. But just wanted to leave a note.

 

Keep ya eyes on MVREMIX.com. I appear on that hip hop site from time to time and there should be a piece up in a few days that I wrote.

 

Also, pray for me folks. Its hard out here for a (word) pimp. And I’m looking to earn extra funds….gotta eat, ya know?

 

That is all.

Peace.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/22/2008 7:15 pm

    know what ya mean …ain’t much better for a woman in transitions either!

  2. 06/23/2008 4:27 am

    I definitely feel you. We gotta get it

Leave a Reply

