Skip to content

Six days…twenty five flights…

11/03/2008

I did it!!!!

I’ve been at work for the last week. I spent the night in Philly on THE night…that city really knows how to party. They kept me up half the night with their drunken ramblings and beer games. (GO PHILLIES).

 

I’m not gonna write much now as I am begining my post-work hibernation. i will be incommunicado for the next couple days while I recoup. Don’t wanna SEE anyone…Don’t really wanna talk to anyone. I’ll write more after I get some rest.

 

Peace CW.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

