Skip to content

I STILL love Jigga….(please)

12/02/2008
3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/02/2008 5:11 am

    Jay Z is pretty arrogant, there are plenty of hip hop artists that can flow just as good or better than Jay.

  2. 12/02/2008 2:21 pm

    Arrogance is part of hip-hop. It’s all about declaring lyrical supremacy. Now, the truth is to be debated by the masses, but the claims of being “best” will always exist.

    And I heart Jay. For real. Always have. Always will. He’s like my Hip-Hop version of Frank Sinatra. Lol.

  3. 12/02/2008 8:30 pm

    “…a young frank sinatra of my day…old blue eyes my nicca, I did it my WAAAAAAY”

    – Jay Z

Leave a Reply

