Skip to content

I have offcially lost my mind…

04/02/2009

Why?
Well, Cool Crys has finally joined the millions of Americans who are addicted to black berry.I’m not addicted YET, but I know it’s comin.

After waiting four days for a new phone and compiling ALL my contacts all over again…I DROPPED said phone into a steaming bowl of chicken soup. Needless to say, that poor Samsung is officially dead.

Conviently for me, I’d bought a blackberry off of ebay. So once – returned from my trip… Having been incommunoicado for two days, my slightly used 8703e was waiting for me. I’ve gotten it activated and am now mastering all of the cool features and qwerty keyboard.

The plan is to BLOG MORE. Since I’ll have no excuse. Bear with mne cool world… I’ll be sharing my clever (and often inappropriate) observations soon enough.

Peace

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/03/2009 1:21 am

    I so want a Blackberry, but I am stuck in the dark ages in terms of things like that. I am the same guy who just saw Noah’s Arc for the first time last week, and who forgets i even have a cell phone because I am not use to having one.

    Welcome back, Sistah Love.

  2. 04/03/2009 1:32 am

    Go on Ebay. I paid forty bucks plus ten dollar activation fee at Wireless Toys.

  3. 04/03/2009 3:19 pm

    I’ll be honest. I was in denial for a while. Saying that I’m not addicted to my bberry I just text a lot but, that’s a lie. I used to say I feel naked without a purse now I can say that about that darn bberry.

    Billione- I agree with Crys. Check E-bay or Craigslist. I got my first 2 bberrys on Craigslist for cheap. I’ve never shopped on Ebay but, I’m sure you can find one there too.

  4. Ashanti permalink
    05/01/2009 3:09 pm

    Crystal, my sista from another mother.. Well needless to say my phone went out about a month or so again and I lost all numbers. Hit me up I know we have a lot of catching up to do. You have my e-mail address now! Send me your number. I pray all is well with you and your family.

    Ashanti

  5. 05/05/2009 10:43 am

    Wow u got a blackberry for forty bucks ebay really does work . I used to scared to order off of ebay thinking I would get ripped off. I dropped mine in the toilet so you know I lost mine mind, it recovered well

Leave a Reply

